phew?

*Breaths a (small) sigh of relief*

Done with Calculus test and bio quiz for now.And instead of rejoicing over it like i thought i would last week i just got myself all worked and stressed up after coming back to the room. Mid term is in abt 2 weeks time for bio,calculus and JAVA. And ive got chemistry,and bio and JAVA(soon) assignments under my belt.Well at least those are group works so it aint that bad and more lab reports tmr and thurs.Now..my brain was scanning thru these stuffs earlier…”Hmm.Lab reports..assgmts..fine.Its group work anyway..bio mid term..fine.Calculus mid term..NOT so fine..Java mid term.. …….” Then i went into some ranting mode abt UCSI not only forcing us to study calculus(which is ady bad enuf and i TOTALLY dont see the relevance to my course) they must also force us to study JAVA for goodness sake..in the same semester.And i was telling myself that the thought of studying java just makes me wanna puke. ah yes..i despise that subject that much.(Sorry lah James Gosling.)

Aihs.Maybe im just getting myself worked up for nothing..Its just that all this thoughts of mid term and reports and etc are stuck at the back of my head and it’ll nvr leave unless its done with..and i seriously..seriously do not like that feeling.Its like bugging me from just relaxing and having fun..But then again its those feelings that push me to do things..even since in high school..sometimes i may look like some nerdy geek doing my hw while others are busy enjoying themselves..cos i wanna get it over with and enjoy later. Ironically,im still a pro at procastination.Oh well..perhaps ive been to use to not having to think abt anythg during my 6 mths hols.i guess now at uni,i’ll just hav to get use to this.

This is only the beginning..I know 2nd and 3rd year’s gonna be a nightmare..but I’ll get thru it.I will. because Christ is my strength and my victory..and He’ll walk this path with me..hand in hand.
What would I do without You? šŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment