Strength.

“Enjoy your studying life!!When you’re working you’ll miss it!!”

Sounds familiar?
I hope i wont be the one looking back 10 years from now saying the same thing with regret.

But for now..uni life is just….argH.TIRING.ENERGY DRAINING and PLAIN EXHAUSTING.

3 assgmts FINALLY completed and handed up last week…and nuh uh..no breaks.
2 mid term exams this week and another 2 next week. of course,how can I possibly leave out my lurveeeely lab reports out of the equation 🙂 … =.=”

So my schedule for today? (with 2 hrs of sleep yday night)
9-10am : exam
10-1pm : hostel “work”
1-3pm : class
3-5pm : work again.

woah.timing oso like working woman,9-5pm.

Sigh.
I need strength.I need sleep.lots and lots and lots of it..but for now,i guess what i can do is just hang on to Him.
Psalms 73:26:my heart and my flesh may fail,but God is the strength of my heart and my portion forever.
Amen to that. Strengthen me Lord.and pray for me beloved siblings in Christ, kay? =)

Thats all for now.glad u enjoyed reading this whole post abt uni rants 😛

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment