Random Thoughts.

“I want to see the world.”

“Is this what i really want to do for the rest of my life?”

“The fact that i’m irritable irritates me.”

“I miss having a dog. I miss Becky.”

“I think too much sometimes to the point of thinking just for the sake of thinking.did that sentence make sense?”

“IF i ever do get married in some distant future and have my own home, I want to have 3 dogs, 1 cat, and 2 baby bunnies.”

“I’m glad I can fully differentiate a mere crush from true love. I’m less than glad that I have yet to experience the latter. but hey, i’m only 22 17.”

“I’m not as emotional as i sound.”

“Why the heck am i typing any of this down? -.- “

This entry was posted in Random Ramblings, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Random Thoughts.

  1. Ikhsan says:

    LOL @ 17 šŸ˜›

  2. Anne says:

    *ehem* Yeah whaaatttt!

Leave a Reply

